[#695 – #764]: Happy National Day of Ones in Sequence

Today is 11, 11, 11

To alot of people it means “something” and to me:

there is a Horror Movie coming out titled 11.11.11, that makes me put my tv on mute and close my eyes when its in a commercial

there is a bunch of hippies meditating in Strawberry Fields, in Central Park today for it

and that everytime it shows up on my stove I think aliens are communicationg to me.

So in honor of that heres a playlist to get me closer to my goal. (68 reasons to be exact)

<$>Gypsy Boss<$>

Leave a Reply

