[#371-#395] 25 Beautiful Reasons to Be Happy

  1. Just realized I was sitting next to Ami James the other day at lunch.
  2. Also realized I’m right next to the Empire State Building at my job, which I can see right out the window by my desk.
  3. That I have a job.
  4. The weather right now.
  5. The current read Im enjoying making me LOL on the train, Bossypants by Tina Faye.
  6. The family and friends I have that made the day extra special for me.
  7. Blowing out Candles and Making Wishes
  8. Maui Tacos
  9. Real Housewives of NYC and their trip to Morocco
  10. Re-runs of Sex and the City
  11. Creative Voicemails
  12. Alarm Clocks post intense drinking
  13. Thailand Cafe and their $5 Cocktails and $5 Curry Puffs
  14. That it was only a rumor that Kate and William broke up.
  15. Flowers
  16. Plane Tickets
  17. Better Days by Eddie Vedder
  18. Getting to dress casual to work.
  19. Candy Bowls
  20. Birthday Shots
  21. Being a Gemini
  22. My Bare Essentials Mineral Veil keeping my face from melting off
  23. NYC
  24. Good energy, from the coffee in my cup, to the blessings from above or wherever the gravitational pull allows.
  25. Thats its my 25th Birthday, and each year gets better.


Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

