[#364]: The River Garden

On Valentines day weekend when I came to visit the city, I roamed about and found this amazing array of flowers in the farmers market @ Union Square. These flowers were so unique, new, and gorgeous. It was also the first day I saw snow since I was the height of the flower baskets themselves. A truly magical day. I never grabbed the name of who manifested these creations but thanks to Google I now know it’s by The River Garden. They get their flowers from their farm located in South Cairo, New York . The owners are Farmers Market Sweethearts and their love is definitely seen in the displays.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

