[#113 & #114] Peace Treaty

I’d like to sign an official peace treaty with my liver which she will definitley be [#113] happy about. So my liver, which I will now name Olivia, will now be treated to multiple cups of tea and acai juice rather than vodka and overproof rum on a too-many-times-to-count-a-week basis. I got to learn to get drunk on a beat and not on the overly addicting apple sauce shots.

Which does deserve a post before I sign the treaty…

[#114] Apple Sauce Shots [part apple schnapps, part goldschalgger]

get at it.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

