#100 (!!!!): Sonia’s Patties

MMM HMMMMM

Yesterday I finally had the infamous Sonia’s Patties. My good friend Warren let me know about a year and half ago of their gourmet lobster patties and it’s always been on my to do list to go.

Why am I just now going?

Well because I had to whip out my passport to get there thats why!

But holy Hay-Zeus it was worth it.

Curry Lobster Patties  , Jerk Lobster Patties, Spicy Beef Patties, Spicy Chicken Patties, and the best rum cake I’ve ever had!!! Patties/Fatties Delight!!!

It was amazing and I wouldn’t be shocked if those tasty morsels were infused with heroin, but thats fine because there is a drink at Walgreen’s that gets it out of your system pretty fast.

Please visit Sonia’s Patties and bring me one on the way back to the mainland!!!

 Address:

10852 Southwest 104th Street, Miami, FL (305) 598-6695 ‎



Tagged

Leave a Reply

