#97: Oscar Up Close and Personal

I never knew how weird he looked up close.

What the heck is he holding.

Is this a secret passage into the underworld once 2012 hits?

Why is his name Oscar?

Well once agin this year I watched the oscars this year with the perfect meal, the pen and paper to write down the movies I missed since I didn’t get tickets to Sundance (again!?!?!) and tissues for the speeches. (yep.)

I realize that next year I’m going to an Oscar party or throwing one of my own for people who are just as devoted as I am to the show.

 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

